Oklahoma Territory Construction Equipment

Contact Information for OTCE

 

Oklahoma City Location

         

Tulsa Location

Map to OKC Location

Oklahoma Territory Construction Equipment
3839 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107
Phone: 405-917-9191
Toll Free: 866-339-6827
Fax: 405-948-2008
Email: OKC@Linkbeltok.com

Parts Department
3717 NW 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107

Tom Farrier
Aerial and Crane Parts Sales
Email: TFarrier@Linkbeltok.com
Phone: 405-948-6565
Toll Free: 866-813-7278
Fax: 405-948-6560

Jim Welsh
Dirt Parts Sales

Email: JWelsh@Linkbeltok.com
Phone: 405-948-6565
Toll Free: 866-813-7278
Fax: 405-948-6560

Service Department
3839 West Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107

Tony Oliver
Email: TOliver@Linkbeltok.com
Phone: 405-917-9191
Toll Free: 866-339-6827
Fax: 405-948-2008

Sales Department
3839 West Reno
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107

Tom Damron
Cell: 405-496-8617
Email: TDamron@Linkbeltok.com

Business Manager--OKC
Bryan Humphrey
Cell: 405-394-6928
Email: BHumphrey@Linkbeltok.com

 

 

 

 Map to Tulsa Location

Oklahoma Territory Construction Equipment
2520 East King Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74110
Phone: 918-835-7200
Toll Free: 866-334-6827
Fax: 918-835-7202
Email: Tulsa@Linkbeltok.com

Parts Department
2520 East King Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74110

Becky Leigh
Aerial, Crane and Dirt Parts Sales
Email: BLeigh@Linkbeltok.com
Phone: 918-835-7200
Toll Free: 866-334-6827
Fax: 918-835-7202

Service Department
2520 East King Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74110

Becky Leigh
Email: BLeigh@Linkbeltok.com
Phone: 918-835-7200
Toll Free: 866-334-6827
Fax: 918-835-7202

Sales Department
2520 East King Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74110

Jesse Robbins
Cell: 918-237-0355

Email: JRobbins@Linkbeltok.com             

Branch Manager--Tulsa
Larry Burnett
Cell: 918-625-8922
Email: LBurnett@Linkbeltok.com

 

Leave this field empty
Name:
Company/Business Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Telephone:
Fax Number:
Cell Number:
Email:
Comments/Information Requested:

Print This Page
MESSAGE BOARD

The New Kawasaki Z7 wheel loaders are now in stock.  Also, a number of new LBX X3 and X4 model excavators have arrived.   Call the office or stop by for a sale or rental quote.