Oklahoma Territory Construction Equipment

Contact Information for OTCE

 

Oklahoma City Location

         

Tulsa Location

Map to OKC Location

Oklahoma Territory Construction Equipment - Sales & Service
3839 West Reno Ave.
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107

Phone: 405-917-9191
Toll Free: 866-339-6827
Fax: 405-948-2008
Email: OKC@Linkbeltok.com


Matt Simmons, Business Manager
Cell: 405-830-2920
Email: MSimmons@Linkbeltok.com

Matthew Rider, Sales Representative
Cell: 405-496-0333
Email: MRider@Linkbeltok.com

Matthew White, Sales Representative
Cell: 405-850-6012
Email: MWhite@Linkbeltok.com

 

Parts Department
3717 NW 3rd Street
Oklahoma City, Oklahoma 73107

Jim Welsh
Dirt Parts Sales

Phone: 405-948-6565
Toll Free: 866-813-7278
Fax: 405-948-6560
Email: JWelsh@Linkbeltok.com

 

 Map to Tulsa Location

Oklahoma Territory Construction Equipment - Sales, Service & Parts
2520 East King Street
Tulsa, Oklahoma 74110

Phone: 918-835-7200
Toll Free: 866-334-6827
Fax: 918-835-7202
Email: Tulsa@Linkbeltok.com


Becky Leigh, Branch Manager
Phone: 918-835-7200
Toll Free: 866-334-6827
Fax: 918-835-7202
Email: BLeigh@Linkbeltok.com

Larry Harrell, Sales Representative
Cell: 918-237-0355
Email: lharrell@Linkbeltok.com

 

Becky Leigh
Aerial, Crane and Dirt Parts Sales
Phone: 918-835-7200
Toll Free: 866-334-6827
Fax: 918-835-7202
Email: BLeigh@Linkbeltok.com

 

Leave this field empty
Name:
Company/Business Name:
Address 1:
Address 2:
City:
State:
Zip:
Telephone:
Fax Number:
Cell Number:
Email:
Comments/Information Requested:

Print This Page
MESSAGE BOARD

The New Kawasaki Z7 wheel loaders are now in stock.  Also, a number of new LBX X3 and X4 model excavators have arrived.   Call the office or stop by for a sale or rental quote.